Reviews

Adriana
9/26/2020
Though the food was a little late the food here is always so good,and I will always recommend this restaurant for great Chinese food.
Stan
9/21/2020
Good food
dustin
8/25/2020
The lo mein had a strange flavor this time although normally it’s great Seafood combination is my regular order,usually great. Today, lobster overcooked and chewy. Inedible. Shrimp the same.
David
7/24/2020
FSt delivery and nice delivery person
Jessica
7/24/2020
Delicious and fast delivery. Thank you!
David
7/3/2020
Awesome
Beckham
6/29/2020
Delicious as usual. Thank you!
Kathryn
6/23/2020
Missing my root beer
sasha
5/15/2020
Always my favorite location
Cassandra
4/26/2020
Crab ragoon was too sweet for me and too much cream cheese, but everything else was amazing!
Sadie
4/24/2020
Our absolute favorite Chinese food place! Only problem was they forgot our gravy on our egg foo young but it was the first time they ever forgot anything so still amazing overall!
Stacy
4/20/2020
Excellent as always! Thank you!
Kasey
2/7/2020
Great every time
David
1/23/2020
Szechuan Chicken is incredible
jerry
1/17/2020
Quick and very good
Kevin
1/10/2020
I reviewed on wrong date. Review was right though. Sent wontons instead of crab rangoon 😢
Kevin
1/10/2020
Sent wontons instead of crab rangoon
Katie
1/2/2020
Good portion size and meat ratio.
Davina
12/27/2019
We didn't get the pork fried rice. We got a thing of wanton soup and some gravy we didn't order.
David
12/6/2019
Love this Place. Great quality food and service. The Thai Chen Chicken is phenomenal and is like a General Tso (spelling) but more vegetables and a great sauce that I love the hottest selection.
Cari
11/20/2019
Fast and friendly delivery and my order was correct
Kendra
11/6/2019
Everything was great. The crab Rangoon were amazing!
Shannon
10/24/2019
Best Hot & Sour soup I have had in a very long time!
Karen
8/21/2019
Ordering easy, food delivered very quickly and as ordered. Friendly delivery person.
Nick
8/9/2019
Didn’t give me crab Rangoon. Very delicious food.
Tabatha
7/19/2019
I have been ordering food from here for years. Never disappointed.
David
7/4/2019
Excellent food and fast and friendly delivery. Highly recommended.
David
7/4/2019
Excellent food and fast and friendly delivery. Highly recommended.
David
7/4/2019
Excellent food and fast and friendly delivery. Highly recommended.
Laura
6/26/2019
Good food; friendly staff!
John
6/16/2019
I'm pretty picky with chinese food and 88 China is amazing. I haven't gotten a thing I dislike from here. Would highly recommend.
Shelia
5/18/2019
Wonderful service! I ordered the wrong item and they called to question it because I don’t normally order! And on top of that the food is delivered quickly and delicious!
faith
4/26/2019
The general tso chicken was not spicy at all. The coconut shrimp was amazing!
David
4/10/2019
Great food, fast service. Failed to deliver chopsticks that were requested.
Carol
4/10/2019
Love their food, love their service! Better than pizza any day of the week!
Constance
3/24/2019
Fast and easy ordering
Jennifer
3/14/2019
Food was very good!
Christiane
2/25/2019
I enjoyed the food especially the coconut chicken.
Lauren
2/17/2019
The food was delicious! My only complaint, and it’s not very significant, was that it arrived 15 minutes late. Other than that, fantastic!
AUSTIN
1/20/2019
The best china in town
Karen
1/11/2019
Gave incorrect size sweat and sour sauce, asked for additional not a half size. Too snowy to go back to get correction.
Kori
1/6/2019
The food was hot and delicious!
Adam
1/5/2019
Good food, great service, reasonable price
Anna
12/18/2018
Great food
Thomas
12/15/2018
Everything was fresh and tasted fantastic. Plenty of everything as well. We will be ordering again soon.
Kevin
12/10/2018
Quick, cheerful service!
Connie
11/29/2018
Fast delivery, always consistently good food
Tracie
11/25/2018
Fantastic as always
Any questions please call us.