Reviews

Ruth
7/30/2021
Food is always good. Delivery is quick. Great place.
Sarah
7/23/2021
I’d prefer to have updates on when it is on its way and when it is delivered, but it arrived exactly when the estimated time was given at purchase
Michelle
7/15/2021
Ham fried rice is the best in town!
Michelle
5/16/2021
88 China is our favorite!
Steve
5/16/2021
Huge portions & the food is really good.
Bethie
4/29/2021
Did not receive my chicken
Christopher
4/17/2021
For the price the food has quality and proportioned for meals for a day or more.
Andrew
4/7/2021
Haven't received order yet. Been an hour
ty
3/13/2021
Absolutely awesome food. Super hot and fresh. Very fast service.
BENJAMIN
2/26/2021
You all make better food than ANY simular place in KC (where I am from). And I have eaten at 20+ restaurants in Kansas City. Good job! Thank you! ☺
BENJAMIN
2/12/2021
Amazing as always! Thank you!
Joshua
2/11/2021
Got 2 pork egg rolls instead of 2 orders of pork fried rice. They did re deliver the fried rice and the food was good. Dinner was just delayed a bit.
CARRIE
12/16/2020
Always good
Duncan
11/14/2020
Cold, delivery driver never knocked just left food outside of door in the rain.
Sheila
10/24/2020
The food is really very good, but it took over an hour to get my order. That is an extremely long time to wait for Chinese food. About Beyond Menu. They don't confirm or acknowledge that your order was received, is on the way or the wait time.
Melanie
10/17/2020
Quick and courteous delivery
Frank
10/16/2020
Consistently tasty!!! Fast deliveries.
Adriana
9/26/2020
Though the food was a little late the food here is always so good,and I will always recommend this restaurant for great Chinese food.
Stan
9/21/2020
Good food
dustin
8/25/2020
The lo mein had a strange flavor this time although normally it’s great Seafood combination is my regular order,usually great. Today, lobster overcooked and chewy. Inedible. Shrimp the same.
David
7/24/2020
FSt delivery and nice delivery person
Jessica
7/24/2020
Delicious and fast delivery. Thank you!
David
7/3/2020
Awesome
Beckham
6/29/2020
Delicious as usual. Thank you!
Kathryn
6/23/2020
Missing my root beer
sasha
5/15/2020
Always my favorite location
Cassandra
4/26/2020
Crab ragoon was too sweet for me and too much cream cheese, but everything else was amazing!
Sadie
4/24/2020
Our absolute favorite Chinese food place! Only problem was they forgot our gravy on our egg foo young but it was the first time they ever forgot anything so still amazing overall!
Stacy
4/20/2020
Excellent as always! Thank you!
Kasey
2/7/2020
Great every time
David
1/23/2020
Szechuan Chicken is incredible
jerry
1/17/2020
Quick and very good
Kevin
1/10/2020
I reviewed on wrong date. Review was right though. Sent wontons instead of crab rangoon 😢
Kevin
1/10/2020
Sent wontons instead of crab rangoon
Katie
1/2/2020
Good portion size and meat ratio.
Davina
12/27/2019
We didn't get the pork fried rice. We got a thing of wanton soup and some gravy we didn't order.
David
12/6/2019
Love this Place. Great quality food and service. The Thai Chen Chicken is phenomenal and is like a General Tso (spelling) but more vegetables and a great sauce that I love the hottest selection.
Cari
11/20/2019
Fast and friendly delivery and my order was correct
Kendra
11/6/2019
Everything was great. The crab Rangoon were amazing!
Shannon
10/24/2019
Best Hot & Sour soup I have had in a very long time!
Karen
8/21/2019
Ordering easy, food delivered very quickly and as ordered. Friendly delivery person.
Nick
8/9/2019
Didn’t give me crab Rangoon. Very delicious food.
Tabatha
7/19/2019
I have been ordering food from here for years. Never disappointed.
David
7/4/2019
Excellent food and fast and friendly delivery. Highly recommended.
David
7/4/2019
Excellent food and fast and friendly delivery. Highly recommended.
David
7/4/2019
Excellent food and fast and friendly delivery. Highly recommended.
Laura
6/26/2019
Good food; friendly staff!
John
6/16/2019
I'm pretty picky with chinese food and 88 China is amazing. I haven't gotten a thing I dislike from here. Would highly recommend.
Any questions please call us.