Reviews

Shelia
5/18/2019
Wonderful service! I ordered the wrong item and they called to question it because I don’t normally order! And on top of that the food is delivered quickly and delicious!
faith
4/26/2019
The general tso chicken was not spicy at all. The coconut shrimp was amazing!
David
4/10/2019
Great food, fast service. Failed to deliver chopsticks that were requested.
Don
4/10/2019
Love their food, love their service! Better than pizza any day of the week!
Constance
3/24/2019
Fast and easy ordering
Jennifer
3/14/2019
Food was very good!
Christiane
2/25/2019
I enjoyed the food especially the coconut chicken.
Lauren
2/17/2019
The food was delicious! My only complaint, and it’s not very significant, was that it arrived 15 minutes late. Other than that, fantastic!
AUSTIN
1/20/2019
The best china in town
Karen
1/11/2019
Gave incorrect size sweat and sour sauce, asked for additional not a half size. Too snowy to go back to get correction.
Kori
1/6/2019
The food was hot and delicious!
Adam
1/5/2019
Good food, great service, reasonable price
Anna
12/18/2018
Great food
Thomas
12/15/2018
Everything was fresh and tasted fantastic. Plenty of everything as well. We will be ordering again soon.
Kevin
12/10/2018
Quick, cheerful service!
Connie
11/29/2018
Fast delivery, always consistently good food
Tracie
11/25/2018
Fantastic as always
Debbie
11/16/2018
Missing our order of Pork Fried Rice
rick
11/3/2018
As always very good! Fast Delivery!
Jake
10/30/2018
Sent to wrong address. All in all took about an hour to arrive. Food was lukewarm
Nathan
10/28/2018
Quick, Friendly, and Tasty!
Willliam
10/26/2018
Always great, always plenty, Nice family owned restaurant
Kyle
10/14/2018
Food was great but delivered 45 minutes past it's estimated delivery time.
Chester
9/29/2018
The food was excellent but the bag had been spilled and sweet and sour sauce was all over everything. A big mess. Next time I will wait until the food arrives before I give a tip to the driver.
Tim
9/22/2018
Superfast delivery. Food was fresh and hot.
April
9/3/2018
Confusion when picking up order.
Elizabeth
8/25/2018
Everything was amazing!
John
8/15/2018
Order was incomplete. Called restaurant and they said we have a credit. We will see.
Rianna
8/9/2018
Always amazing. Super fast, hot and so good. They never mess it up!
Michelle
8/8/2018
This food is amazing!!!!!
Bruce
7/28/2018
Very good food and portions at a reasonable price 👍
Thomas & Nancy
6/10/2018
Always excellent service and food!!!
Linda
6/8/2018
Super fast delivery and the food was very good.
Nicole
5/5/2018
Awesome as always!
Marie
4/21/2018
Great food and service!
Janet
4/17/2018
Consistently great every time I order..fantastic, fresh, crispy, tender and delicious!!
Stacy
4/14/2018
Order always accurate and food always delicious! Great Chinese restaurant!
Bobbie
4/8/2018
Restaurant great and delivery driver amazing.
Mike
4/6/2018
Excellent as always.
Linda
3/27/2018
The food was good but after we told them we were there to pick up the food at 6:30 we ended up waiting 30 minutes only to find out our order had been ready shortly after we got there but they never gave it to us-frustrating!
Amanda
3/18/2018
Always nice.. always fast.. thank you
Peter
3/12/2018
I sure am glad that when we moved here and asked for recommendations that China 88 was recommended over and over again. I love China 88.
Peter
3/12/2018
Great food, friendly people and fast service.
Peter
3/12/2018
We love China 88. Everything I have ordered has been very tasty. I really like they deliver quickly.
Peter
3/12/2018
Our food arrived quickly, was hot and tasted yummy! Our egg rolls were forgotten last time and they made up for it this time. Thank you.
Peter
3/12/2018
Our order arrived timely. The food was hot and tasted fantastic!
Roger
3/12/2018
Good food, timely delivery, courteous.
Sarah
2/25/2018
Always fresh and great—thank you!
Any questions please call us.